Nov
16
Sat
Sage 50 Level 1 (Sat Nov 16-30) @ Famos Consulting
Nov 16 @ 9:00 am – 12:00 pm

This is an introduction to Sage 50 Accounting.

You will learn how to:

  • Set up a new company
  • Manage the chart of accounts
  • Create vendors, enter purchases and make payments
  • Create customers, enter invoices and receive payments
  • Pull reports

This class will be held in three 3-hour sessions from 9:00 am to 12:00 pm each day:

  • Saturday Nov 16
  • Saturday Nov 23
  • Saturday Nov 30

Available seating: 4

To guarantee your seat, we accept etransfer, credit card or cash only.

Please note class price includes GST.

Nov
19
Tue
Sage 50 Level 2 (Tu/Th Nov 19-28) @ Famos Consulting
Nov 19 @ 10:00 am – 12:00 pm

This is an introduction to Sage 50 Accounting.

You will learn how to:

  • Set up a new company
  • Manage the chart of accounts
  • Create vendors, enter purchases and make payments
  • Create customers, enter invoices and receive payments
  • Pull reports

This class will be held in four 2-hour sessions from 10:00 am to 12:00 pm each day:

  • Tuesday Nov 19
  • Thursday Nov 21
  • Tuesday Nov 26
  • Thursday Nov 28

Available seating: 4

To guarantee your seat, we accept etransfer, credit card or cash only.

Please note class price includes GST.

Dec
2
Mon
Sage 50 Level 1 (M/W Dec 2-11) @ Famos Consulting
Dec 2 @ 10:00 am – 12:00 pm

This is an introduction to Sage 50 Accounting.

You will learn how to:

  • Set up a new company
  • Manage the chart of accounts
  • Create vendors, enter purchases and make payments
  • Create customers, enter invoices and receive payments
  • Pull reports

This class will be held in four 2-hour sessions from 10:00 am to 12:00 pm each day:

  • Monday Dec 2
  • Wednesday Dec 4
  • Monday Dec 9
  • Wednesday Dec 11

Available seating: 4

To guarantee your seat, we accept etransfer, credit card or cash only.

Please note class price includes GST.